Menu

Calendar

concert-linton

Linton Chamber Music
(Cincinnati, OH and Loveland, OH)
Recital with Louis Langrée, piano
Works by Duparc, Debussy, Schumann, and Brahms
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm (Cincinnati)
Monday, February 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm (Loveland)

concert-scott-hanoian

Ann Arbor Symphony Orchestra
(Ann Arbor, MI)
Beethoven, Missa Solemnis
Scott Hanoian, conductor
Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 8:00 pm

concet-stl-mary

St. Louis Symphony
(St. Louis, MO and New York, NY)
Adams, The Gospel According to the Other Mary
David Robertson, conductor
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 8:00 pm (St. Louis, MO)
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 3:00 pm (St. Louis, MO)
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 pm (Carnegie Hall, New York)

cso-das-lied

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
(Cincinnati, OH)
Mahler, Das Lied von der Erde
Louis Langrée, conductor
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 8:00 pm

concert-MatthiasPintscher

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra
(Carmel, IN)
Wagner, Wesendonck Lieder
Matthias Pintscher, conductor
Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 pm

concerts-columbus

Columbus Symphony
(Columbus, OH)
Mahler, Symphony No. 3
Rossen Milanov, conductor
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 pm

concerts-nyphil

New York Philharmonic
(New York, NY)
Wagner, Das Rheingold (Erda)
Alan Gilbert, conductor
Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm